Events

Upcoming Events

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

The Beaver Valley Agricultural Society

Monday, March 26, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: St. George's Anglican Church, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Curling Returns to Beaver Valley Arena, Easter Weekend 2018!!

Thursday, March 29, 2018 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Beaver Valley Arena, Thornbury/Clarksburg

more ...

Curling Returns to Beaver Valley Arena, Easter Weekend 2018!!

Friday, March 30, 2018 8:00am - 8:00pm
Location: Beaver Valley Arena, Thornbury/Clarksburg

more ...

Curling Returns to Beaver Valley Arena, Easter Weekend 2018!!

Saturday, March 31, 2018 8:00am - 8:00pm
Location: Beaver Valley Arena, Thornbury/Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Events

4th Annual..UGANDAN PAPER BEAD JEWELLERY SALE

Sunday, July 23, 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm
Location: HOLY CROW BEADS Clarksburg

“SAFARI-STYLE”…lots of fun, make a paper bead safety pin bracelet, enjoy the country side south of Duncan with the abundance of African animals..painted. New designs, come and support these enterprising designers from northern Uganda at HOLY CROW BEADS Follow the signs south from Thornbury or Ravenna Contact: Beverley Smith
Phone: 519-599-5697
Email: info@holycrowbeads.com
Website: http://www.holycrowbeads.com

view all ...